A Daughter of the Land
by Gene Stratton-Porter

Table of Contents

  1. The Wings of Morning
  2. An Embryo Mind Reader
  3. Peregrinations
  4. A Question of Contracts
  5. The Prodigal Daughter
  6. Kate's Private Pupil
  7. Helping Nancy Ellen and Robert to Establish a Home
  8. The History of a Leghorn Hat
  9. A Sunbonnet Girl
  10. John Jardine's Courtship
  11. A Business Proposition
  12. Two Letters
  13. The Bride
  14. Starting Married Life
  15. A New Idea
  16. The Work of the Sun
  17. The Banner Hand
  18. Kate Takes the Bit in Her Teeth
  19. "As a Man Soweth"
  20. "For a Good Girl"
  21. Life's Boomerang
  22. Somewhat of Polly
  23. Kate's Heavenly Time
  24. Polly Tries Her Wings
  25. One More for Kate
  26. The Winged Victory
  27. Blue Ribbon Corn
  28. The Eleventh Hour